Magnobuild Spezial

from 75,00 EUR

75,00 EUR per Kg

7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-7 working days *

Weight: 1,0000 kg

Packungen:

  • Details
Glycosaminoglycans from the green-lipped mussel to stabilize and support the healing processes of the connective tissue. Glycosaminoglycans and glucoproteins are the basic substance of connective tissue.
The presence and storage capacity of this basic substance for water and ions is of central importance for the recovery and health of joints (cartilage and synovial fluid), intervertebral discs and tendons.

Almost all sports injuries are injuries to this connective tissue, because in sports, the tissue naturally increased mechanical stress and because in addition increases with increasing physical stress, the consumption of glycosaminoglycans in the body.

A sufficiently high content of glycosaminoglycans is essential for the supply of the connective tissue with ions and the mass transfer. It should be noted that, in addition to the supply of glycosaminoglycans with food, it is also necessary to ensure that sufficient supply of cell components is present in the case of disease of the supporting tissue.
See Magnolythe S 100 / Magnoprotect / Magnosan.

Daily dose: 15-40g

Magnobuild Spezial

ab 75,00 EUR

75,00 EUR pro kg

inkl. 7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage *

Gewicht: 1,0000 kg

Packungen:

Hersteller: IWEST

  • Info


Glykosaminoglykane aus der grünlippigen Muschel zur Stabilisierung und Unterstützung der Heilungsvorgänge des Bindegewebes. Glykosaminoglykane und Glukoproteine sind die Grundsubstanz des Bindegewebes.
Das Vorhandensein und die Speicherfähigkeit dieser Grundsubstanz für Wasser und Ionen ist von zentraler Bedeutung für Gesundung und Gesunderhaltung von Gelenken (Knorpel und Gelenkflüssigkeit), Bandscheiben und Sehnen.

Fast alle Sportverletzungen sind Verletzungen dieses Bindegewebes, weil im Sport das Gewebe naturgemäß vermehrt mechanisch belastet wird und weil darüber hinaus mit zunehmender körperlicher Belastung der Verbrauch von Glykosaminoglykanen im Körper ansteigt.

Ein ausreichend hoher Gehalt an Glykosaminoglykanen ist für die Versorgung des Bindegewebes mit Ionen und den Stoffaustausch unerlässlich. Zu beachten ist, dass bei Erkrankung des Stützgewebes neben dem Angebot an Glykosaminoglykanen mit der Nahrung aber auch die ausreichende Zufuhr an Zellbausteinen gewährleistet sein muss.
Siehe Magnolythe S 100 / Magnoprotect / Magnosan

Tagesdosis: 15-40g